Africa / Europe / Middle East #geniushour chat

First Tuesday of the month

8:00 p.m. UTC +3


Next #geniushour UTC +3 chat on Tuesday, 5 May at 8:00 p.m. (UTC +3)

9 pm in Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tbilisi
8 pm in Nairobi, Addis Ababa, Doha, Manama
7 pm in Cairo, Abu Dabai, Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Helsinki
6 pm in Vienna, Paris, Rome, Lagos.
and 10 a.m. Pacific Time and 1:00 pm Eastern Time.

Click to visit the archive.

geniushour Africa.JPG

On 7 April, we discussed Dylan Hyman's TEDxAmsterdamEd Talk, "What Happens When Classrooms Meet Higher Order Thinking." Here is the archive for that session.